Next Events

Joan Sadler Memorial Brass Concert

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

31 July

Buddy

Pick Me Up Theatre

5 – 12 August

Dogfight

Pick Me Up Theatre

13 – 15 August

Music Night: Elvis is in the Building

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

30 August

Blood and Chocolate - The Movie

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

5 September

The Sorcerer

Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company

17 – 19 September

You Should Be Dancin’

Laura Sparkes School of Dance

27 September

Cancelled: Mantra Vega & Dave Kerzner Band

Heather Findlay

3 – 4 October

The Adventures of Aladdin

Victoria Rooke School of Dance and Drama

10 October

It's Dance Time

Barbara Taylor School of Dancing

17 October

When the Lights Go On Again

York Musical Theatre Company

21 – 24 October

Cats

York Light Youth

30 October – 7 November

Viva La Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

12 – 14 November

Sunset Boulevard

New Earswick Musicals

17 – 21 November

An Evening of Cabaret and Comedy – The Best Bits

JB Entertainment

28 November

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Rowntree Players

5 – 12 December

The Time of Our Lives

Reflex Dance Troupe

13 December

Shepherd Group Brass Bands Christmas Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

18 – 19 December

A Christmas Stocking - Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

20 December

March 2007 Events

Game PlanRowntree PlayersThu 1 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 2 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 3 Mar 7:30pm
Recital EveningYork CollegeTue 6 Mar 7:30pm
Magical Musicals 2007Lisa Marie School of DanceSat 10 Mar 7:00pm
Music NightJoseph Rowntree TheatreSun 11 Mar 7:30pm
Shall We DanceEvelyn Witcombe School of DanceWed 14 Mar 7:15pm
Thu 15 Mar 7:15pm
Fri 16 Mar 7:15pm
Sat 17 Mar 7:15pm
And Then They Came For Me - Remembering the world of Anne FrankP4MMon 19 Mar 7:30pm
Tue 20 Mar 7:30pm
Wed 21 Mar 7:30pm
Thu 22 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 23 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 24 Mar 2:30pm
Sat 24 Mar 7:30pm
Anne Of Green GablesFlying Ducks Youth TheatreThu 29 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 30 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 31 Mar 2:30pm
Sat 31 Mar 7:30pm
Event Image

Game Plan

by Alan Ayckbourn

Rowntree Players

1 March to 3 March 2007

Thursday 1 March 7:30pm

Friday 2 March 7:30pm

Saturday 3 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Recital Evening

York College

6 March 2007

Tuesday 6 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Magical Musicals 2007

Lisa Marie School of Dance

10 March 2007

Saturday 10 March 7:00pm

Event Image

Music Night

Songs from the Shows and other favourites

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

11 March 2007

Sunday 11 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Shall We Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

14 March to 17 March 2007

Wednesday 14 March 7:15pm

Thursday 15 March 7:15pm

Friday 16 March 7:15pm

Saturday 17 March 7:15pm

Event Image

And Then They Came For Me - Remembering the world of Anne Frank

written by American playwright James Still, produced and directed by Stephen Sorby for P4M

P4M

19 March to 24 March 2007

Monday 19 March 7:30pm

Tuesday 20 March 7:30pm

Wednesday 21 March 7:30pm

Thursday 22 March 7:30pm

Friday 23 March 7:30pm

Saturday 24 March 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 24 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Anne Of Green Gables

The Musical. Music and Lyrics by Donald Harron and Norman Campbell

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

29 March to 31 March 2007

Thursday 29 March 7:30pm

Friday 30 March 7:30pm

Saturday 31 March 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 31 March 7:30pm