Next Events

A Night With The Light

York Light Opera Company

28 September

Perform Rises

Perform with Emma Bassett

4 October

Steve Cassidy Band And Friends

Steve Cassidy Band

5 October

Alice in Theatreland

Victoria Rooke School of Dance and Drama

11 October

Gary Grace – The New King Of Swing

Gary Grace

12 October

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival

14 October

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival

15 October

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival

16 October

Reflex Movie Madness

Reflex Dance Troupe

18 October

Cancelled: Anything Goes

York Musical Theatre Company

21 – 25 October

Its De-Lovely

York Musical Theatre Company

22 – 25 October

Les Miserables - SE

York Light Youth

31 October – 8 November

Mack and Mabel

New Earswick Musical Society

12 – 15 November

In Flanders Fields

York Musical Theatre Company

23 November

Gang Show 2014: Sailing On

York Scouts and Guides

25 – 29 November

Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves

Rowntree Players

6 – 13 December

Gala Christmas Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

19 – 20 December

Music Night's 21st Birthday Party

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

21 December

The History Boys

Pick Me Up Theatre

20 – 28 February

Our Day Out

Pick Me Up Theatre

21 – 28 February

March 2007 Events

Game PlanRowntree PlayersThu 1 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 2 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 3 Mar 7:30pm
Recital EveningYork CollegeTue 6 Mar 7:30pm
Magical Musicals 2007Lisa Marie School of DanceSat 10 Mar 7:00pm
Music NightJoseph Rowntree TheatreSun 11 Mar 7:30pm
Shall We DanceEvelyn Witcombe School of DanceWed 14 Mar 7:15pm
Thu 15 Mar 7:15pm
Fri 16 Mar 7:15pm
Sat 17 Mar 7:15pm
And Then They Came For Me - Remembering the world of Anne FrankP4MMon 19 Mar 7:30pm
Tue 20 Mar 7:30pm
Wed 21 Mar 7:30pm
Thu 22 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 23 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 24 Mar 2:30pm
Sat 24 Mar 7:30pm
Anne Of Green GablesFlying Ducks Youth TheatreThu 29 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 30 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 31 Mar 2:30pm
Sat 31 Mar 7:30pm
Event Image

Game Plan

by Alan Ayckbourn

Rowntree Players

1 March to 3 March

Thursday 1 March 7:30pm

Friday 2 March 7:30pm

Saturday 3 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Recital Evening

York College

6 March

Tuesday 6 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Magical Musicals 2007

Lisa Marie School of Dance

10 March

Saturday 10 March 7:00pm

Event Image

Music Night

Songs from the Shows and other favourites

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

11 March

Sunday 11 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Shall We Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

14 March to 17 March

Wednesday 14 March 7:15pm

Thursday 15 March 7:15pm

Friday 16 March 7:15pm

Saturday 17 March 7:15pm

Event Image

And Then They Came For Me - Remembering the world of Anne Frank

written by American playwright James Still, produced and directed by Stephen Sorby for P4M

P4M

19 March to 24 March

Monday 19 March 7:30pm

Tuesday 20 March 7:30pm

Wednesday 21 March 7:30pm

Thursday 22 March 7:30pm

Friday 23 March 7:30pm

Saturday 24 March 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 24 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Anne Of Green Gables

The Musical. Music and Lyrics by Donald Harron and Norman Campbell

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

29 March to 31 March

Thursday 29 March 7:30pm

Friday 30 March 7:30pm

Saturday 31 March 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 31 March 7:30pm