Next Events

The Gondoliers

Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company

26 April

The King and I

New Earswick Musical Society

30 April – 3 May

Like Father, Like Son

Graham and Richard Kay

4 May

Dance with Me Tonight

York St John Dance

9 May

Grand Gala Concert in aid of St Leonard Hospice

Margaret Berg School of Music

10 May

Steve Cassidy Band and Friends

Steve Cassidy Band

11 May

The Joy Of Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

15 – 17 May

York Swings Against Cancer

York Against Cancer

18 May

It’s Dance Time!... with excerpts from The Wizard of Oz

Barbara Taylor School of Dancing

22 – 23 May

High School Musical

York Light Youth

27 – 31 May

Just Dance Goes Global

Just Dance

5 – 6 June

Around the world in 80 minutes

Shepherd Group Brass Band

7 June

My Mother Said I Never Should

Rowntree Players

12 – 14 June

The Lion King

Tutus and Tap Shoes Dance School

19 – 20 June

Pinocchio: A Musical Adventure

We Are Theatre

25 – 28 June

Dance Dance Dance 2014

Yvonne Hoque School of Dance

29 June

Showcase 2014

Anna's Academy of Dance

5 July

Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

6 July

Razzamataz Theatre School York’s Annual Summer Showcase

Razzamataz

12 July

Ghost The Musical

Pick Me Up Theatre

8 – 16 August

March 2007 Events

Game PlanRowntree PlayersThu 1 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 2 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 3 Mar 7:30pm
Recital EveningYork CollegeTue 6 Mar 7:30pm
Magical Musicals 2007Lisa Marie School of DanceSat 10 Mar 7:00pm
Music NightJoseph Rowntree TheatreSun 11 Mar 7:30pm
Shall We DanceEvelyn Witcombe School of DanceWed 14 Mar 7:15pm
Thu 15 Mar 7:15pm
Fri 16 Mar 7:15pm
Sat 17 Mar 7:15pm
And Then They Came For Me - Remembering the world of Anne FrankP4MMon 19 Mar 7:30pm
Tue 20 Mar 7:30pm
Wed 21 Mar 7:30pm
Thu 22 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 23 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 24 Mar 2:30pm
Sat 24 Mar 7:30pm
Anne Of Green GablesFlying Ducks Youth TheatreThu 29 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 30 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 31 Mar 2:30pm
Sat 31 Mar 7:30pm
Event Image

Game Plan

by Alan Ayckbourn

Rowntree Players

1 March to 3 March

Thursday 1 March 7:30pm

Friday 2 March 7:30pm

Saturday 3 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Recital Evening

York College

6 March

Tuesday 6 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Magical Musicals 2007

Lisa Marie School of Dance

10 March

Saturday 10 March 7:00pm

Event Image

Music Night

Songs from the Shows and other favourites

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

11 March

Sunday 11 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Shall We Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

14 March to 17 March

Wednesday 14 March 7:15pm

Thursday 15 March 7:15pm

Friday 16 March 7:15pm

Saturday 17 March 7:15pm

Event Image

And Then They Came For Me - Remembering the world of Anne Frank

written by American playwright James Still, produced and directed by Stephen Sorby for P4M

P4M

19 March to 24 March

Monday 19 March 7:30pm

Tuesday 20 March 7:30pm

Wednesday 21 March 7:30pm

Thursday 22 March 7:30pm

Friday 23 March 7:30pm

Saturday 24 March 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 24 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Anne Of Green Gables

The Musical. Music and Lyrics by Donald Harron and Norman Campbell

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

29 March to 31 March

Thursday 29 March 7:30pm

Friday 30 March 7:30pm

Saturday 31 March 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 31 March 7:30pm