Next Events

Steve Cassidy Band

Steve Cassidy Band

8 May

One Man Two Guvnors

Pick Me Up Theatre

11 – 15 May

From Fame to Phantom

The York Orchard Theatre Company

18 May

Lights, Camera, Action!

York St John Dance

20 May

Dance of the Seasons

En Pointe Classical Dance School

21 May

Alice in Wonderland

Rowntree Players

26 – 28 May

An Evening with the Military Wives Choir York & Friends

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

29 May

All Four One - Shepherd Group Brass Band Spring Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

4 June

Razzamataz York Theatre School Summer Showcase

Razzamataz Theatre School

12 June

Unite with Perform

Perform with Emma Bassett

18 June

Mort

We Are Theatre

21 – 22 June

The Little Mermaid

We Are Theatre

24 – 25 June

Showcase 2016

Anna's Academy of Dance

9 July

December 2006 Events

Robinson Crusoe And The PiratesRowntree PlayersSat 2 Dec 2:00pm
Sun 3 Dec 2:00pm
Mon 4 Dec 7:30pm
Tue 5 Dec 7:30pm
Wed 6 Dec 7:30pm
Thu 7 Dec 7:30pm
Fri 8 Dec 7:30pm
Sat 9 Dec 2:00pm
Sat 9 Dec 7:30pm
Music NightJoseph Rowntree TheatreSun 10 Dec 7:30pm
Twelfth NightOddsocksThu 14 Dec 7:30pm
Gala Christmas ConcertShepherd Group Brass BandFri 15 Dec 7:30pm
Christmas ConcertJoseph Rowntree TheatreSat 16 Dec 7:30pm
Christmas Concert 2006Lisa Marie School of DanceSun 17 Dec 3:00pm
Sun 17 Dec 6:00pm
Event Image

Robinson Crusoe And The Pirates

A pantomime by Alan P Frayn

Rowntree Players

2 December to 9 December 2006

Saturday 2 December 2:00pm Matinée

Sunday 3 December 2:00pm Matinée

Monday 4 December 7:30pm

Tuesday 5 December 7:30pm

Wednesday 6 December 7:30pm

Thursday 7 December 7:30pm

Friday 8 December 7:30pm

Saturday 9 December 2:00pm Matinée

Saturday 9 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

10 December 2006

Sunday 10 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Twelfth Night

Oddsocks

14 December 2006

Thursday 14 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Gala Christmas Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

15 December 2006

Friday 15 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Christmas Concert

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

16 December 2006

Saturday 16 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Christmas Concert 2006

Lisa Marie School of Dance

17 December 2006

Sunday 17 December 3:00pm Matinée

Sunday 17 December 6:00pm