Next Events

The Gondoliers

Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company

26 April

The King and I

New Earswick Musical Society

30 April – 3 May

Like Father, Like Son

Graham and Richard Kay

4 May

Dance with Me Tonight

York St John Dance

9 May

Grand Gala Concert in aid of St Leonard Hospice

Margaret Berg School of Music

10 May

Steve Cassidy Band and Friends

Steve Cassidy Band

11 May

The Joy Of Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

15 – 17 May

York Swings Against Cancer

York Against Cancer

18 May

It’s Dance Time!... with excerpts from The Wizard of Oz

Barbara Taylor School of Dancing

22 – 23 May

High School Musical

York Light Youth

27 – 31 May

Just Dance Goes Global

Just Dance

5 – 6 June

Around the world in 80 minutes

Shepherd Group Brass Band

7 June

My Mother Said I Never Should

Rowntree Players

12 – 14 June

The Lion King

Tutus and Tap Shoes Dance School

19 – 20 June

Pinocchio: A Musical Adventure

We Are Theatre

25 – 28 June

Dance Dance Dance 2014

Yvonne Hoque School of Dance

29 June

Razzamataz Theatre School York’s Annual Summer Showcase

Razzamataz

12 July

Ghost The Musical

Pick Me Up Theatre

8 – 16 August

December 2006 Events

Robinson Crusoe And The PiratesRowntree PlayersSat 2 Dec 2:00pm
Sun 3 Dec 2:00pm
Mon 4 Dec 7:30pm
Tue 5 Dec 7:30pm
Wed 6 Dec 7:30pm
Thu 7 Dec 7:30pm
Fri 8 Dec 7:30pm
Sat 9 Dec 2:00pm
Sat 9 Dec 7:30pm
Music NightJoseph Rowntree TheatreSun 10 Dec 7:30pm
Twelfth NightOddsocksThu 14 Dec 7:30pm
Gala Christmas ConcertShepherd Group Brass BandFri 15 Dec 7:30pm
Christmas ConcertJoseph Rowntree TheatreSat 16 Dec 7:30pm
Christmas Concert 2006Lisa Marie School of DanceSun 17 Dec 3:00pm
Sun 17 Dec 6:00pm
Event Image

Robinson Crusoe And The Pirates

A pantomime by Alan P Frayn

Rowntree Players

2 December to 9 December

Saturday 2 December 2:00pm Matinée

Sunday 3 December 2:00pm Matinée

Monday 4 December 7:30pm

Tuesday 5 December 7:30pm

Wednesday 6 December 7:30pm

Thursday 7 December 7:30pm

Friday 8 December 7:30pm

Saturday 9 December 2:00pm Matinée

Saturday 9 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

10 December

Sunday 10 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Twelfth Night

Oddsocks

14 December

Thursday 14 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Gala Christmas Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

15 December

Friday 15 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Christmas Concert

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

16 December

Saturday 16 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Christmas Concert 2006

Lisa Marie School of Dance

17 December

Sunday 17 December 3:00pm Matinée

Sunday 17 December 6:00pm