Next Events

HONK!

York Light Youth

27 – 30 May

York Swings Against Cancer

York Against Cancer

31 May

Saturday Night at the Movies

Shepherd Group Brass Band

6 June

Razzamataz Summer Showcase

Razzamataz

14 June

Perform Explodes

Perform with Emma Bassett

20 June

Seussical

We Are Theatre

24 – 27 June

Jekyll & Hyde The Musical

The York Orchard Theatre Company

1 – 4 July

Dance, Dance, Dance 2015

Yvonne Hoque School of Dance

5 July

Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

5 July

A Tribute to Bev Jones - A Song & Dance Spectacular

Lesley Jones

11 July

Our Way - celebrating 100 years of Frank Sinatra

York Musical Theatre Company

12 July

Egypt - Journey From The East

Mazazik Dance

18 July

Bugsy Malone

York Stage Musicals

22 – 25 July

Joan Sadler Memorial Concert

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

26 July

Joan Sadler Memorial Brass Concert

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

31 July

Buddy

Pick Me Up Theatre

5 – 12 August

Dogfight

Pick Me Up Theatre

13 – 15 August

Music Night: Elvis is in the Building

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

30 August

Cancelled: Love on the Dole

York Musical Theatre Company

9 – 12 September

The Sorcerer

Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company

17 – 19 September

October 2006 Events

On A Night Like ThisRowntree PlayersThu 5 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 6 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 7 Oct 7:30pm
Showtime SpectacularThe Northern Musical Theatre CompanyTue 10 Oct 7:30pm
Wed 11 Oct 7:30pm
Thu 12 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 13 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 14 Oct 2:30pm
Sat 14 Oct 7:30pm
An Autumn EveningYork StarsSun 15 Oct 7:30pm
Last Night of the Proms ConcertNormandy Band, Queen's DivisionTue 17 Oct 7:30pm
Live MusicGeneration GrooveFri 20 Oct 7:30pm
Stepping Out - The MusicalYork Stage MusicalsWed 25 Oct 7:30pm
Thu 26 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 27 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 28 Oct 2:30pm
Sat 28 Oct 7:30pm
Fanfare in ConcertFanfareSun 29 Oct 7:30pm
Event Image

On A Night Like This

by John Godber. Contains Strong Language and Adult Themes.

Rowntree Players

5 October to 7 October 2006

Thursday 5 October 7:30pm

Friday 6 October 7:30pm

Saturday 7 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Showtime Spectacular

presented by Bev Jones

The Northern Musical Theatre Company

10 October to 14 October 2006

Tuesday 10 October 7:30pm

Wednesday 11 October 7:30pm

Thursday 12 October 7:30pm

Friday 13 October 7:30pm

Saturday 14 October 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 14 October 7:30pm

Event Image

An Autumn Evening

Featuring Songs, Music and Comedy

York Stars

15 October 2006

Sunday 15 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Last Night of the Proms Concert

Featuring The Heavy Calvary & Cambrai Band with soloists

Normandy Band, Queen's Division

17 October 2006

Tuesday 17 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Live Music

Generation Groove

20 October 2006

Friday 20 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Stepping Out - The Musical

by Richard Harris and Denis King

York Stage Musicals

25 October to 28 October 2006

Wednesday 25 October 7:30pm

Thursday 26 October 7:30pm

Friday 27 October 7:30pm

Saturday 28 October 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 28 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Fanfare in Concert

Fanfare

29 October 2006

Sunday 29 October 7:30pm