Next Events

Iolanthe

Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company

18 – 20 September

A Night With The Light

York Light Opera Company

28 September

Perform Rises

Perform with Emma Bassett

4 October

Steve Cassidy Band And Friends

Steve Cassidy Band

5 October

Alice in Theatreland

Victoria Rooke School of Dance and Drama

11 October

Gary Grace – The New King Of Swing

Gary Grace

12 October

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival

14 October

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival

15 October

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival

16 October

Reflex Movie Madness

Reflex Dance Troupe

18 October

Cancelled: Anything Goes

York Musical Theatre Company

21 – 25 October

Les Miserables - SE

York Light Youth

31 October – 8 November

Mack and Mabel

New Earswick Musical Society

12 – 15 November

In Flanders Fields

York Musical Theatre Company

23 November

Gang Show 2014: Sailing On

York Scouts and Guides

25 – 29 November

Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves

Rowntree Players

6 – 13 December

Gala Christmas Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

19 – 20 December

Music Night's 21st Birthday Party

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

21 December

The History Boys

Pick Me Up Theatre

20 – 28 February

Our Day Out

Pick Me Up Theatre

21 – 28 February

October 2006 Events

On A Night Like ThisRowntree PlayersThu 5 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 6 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 7 Oct 7:30pm
Showtime SpectacularThe Northern Musical Theatre CompanyTue 10 Oct 7:30pm
Wed 11 Oct 7:30pm
Thu 12 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 13 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 14 Oct 2:30pm
Sat 14 Oct 7:30pm
An Autumn EveningYork StarsSun 15 Oct 7:30pm
Last Night of the Proms ConcertNormandy Band, Queen's DivisionTue 17 Oct 7:30pm
Live MusicGeneration GrooveFri 20 Oct 7:30pm
Stepping Out - The MusicalYork Stage MusicalsWed 25 Oct 7:30pm
Thu 26 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 27 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 28 Oct 2:30pm
Sat 28 Oct 7:30pm
Fanfare in ConcertFanfareSun 29 Oct 7:30pm
Event Image

On A Night Like This

by John Godber. Contains Strong Language and Adult Themes.

Rowntree Players

5 October to 7 October

Thursday 5 October 7:30pm

Friday 6 October 7:30pm

Saturday 7 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Showtime Spectacular

presented by Bev Jones

The Northern Musical Theatre Company

10 October to 14 October

Tuesday 10 October 7:30pm

Wednesday 11 October 7:30pm

Thursday 12 October 7:30pm

Friday 13 October 7:30pm

Saturday 14 October 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 14 October 7:30pm

Event Image

An Autumn Evening

Featuring Songs, Music and Comedy

York Stars

15 October

Sunday 15 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Last Night of the Proms Concert

Featuring The Heavy Calvary & Cambrai Band with soloists

Normandy Band, Queen's Division

17 October

Tuesday 17 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Live Music

Generation Groove

20 October

Friday 20 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Stepping Out - The Musical

by Richard Harris and Denis King

York Stage Musicals

25 October to 28 October

Wednesday 25 October 7:30pm

Thursday 26 October 7:30pm

Friday 27 October 7:30pm

Saturday 28 October 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 28 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Fanfare in Concert

Fanfare

29 October

Sunday 29 October 7:30pm