Next Events

Meet Me In St Louis

New Earswick Musicals

27 – 30 April

Steve Cassidy Band

Steve Cassidy Band

8 May

One Man Two Guvnors

Pick Me Up Theatre

11 – 15 May

From Fame to Phantom

The York Orchard Theatre Company

18 May

Lights, Camera, Action!

York St John Dance

20 May

Dance of the Seasons

En Pointe Classical Dance School

21 May

Alice in Wonderland

Rowntree Players

26 – 28 May

An Evening with the Military Wives Choir York & Friends

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

29 May

All Four One - Shepherd Group Brass Band Spring Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

4 June

Razzamataz York Theatre School Summer Showcase

Razzamataz Theatre School

12 June

Unite with Perform

Perform with Emma Bassett

18 June

Mort

We Are Theatre

21 – 22 June

The Little Mermaid

We Are Theatre

24 – 25 June

Showcase 2016

Anna's Academy of Dance

9 July

October 2006 Events

On A Night Like ThisRowntree PlayersThu 5 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 6 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 7 Oct 7:30pm
Showtime SpectacularThe Northern Musical Theatre CompanyTue 10 Oct 7:30pm
Wed 11 Oct 7:30pm
Thu 12 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 13 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 14 Oct 2:30pm
Sat 14 Oct 7:30pm
An Autumn EveningYork StarsSun 15 Oct 7:30pm
Last Night of the Proms ConcertNormandy Band, Queen's DivisionTue 17 Oct 7:30pm
Live MusicGeneration GrooveFri 20 Oct 7:30pm
Stepping Out - The MusicalYork Stage MusicalsWed 25 Oct 7:30pm
Thu 26 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 27 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 28 Oct 2:30pm
Sat 28 Oct 7:30pm
Fanfare in ConcertFanfareSun 29 Oct 7:30pm
Event Image

On A Night Like This

by John Godber. Contains Strong Language and Adult Themes.

Rowntree Players

5 October to 7 October 2006

Thursday 5 October 7:30pm

Friday 6 October 7:30pm

Saturday 7 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Showtime Spectacular

presented by Bev Jones

The Northern Musical Theatre Company

10 October to 14 October 2006

Tuesday 10 October 7:30pm

Wednesday 11 October 7:30pm

Thursday 12 October 7:30pm

Friday 13 October 7:30pm

Saturday 14 October 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 14 October 7:30pm

Event Image

An Autumn Evening

Featuring Songs, Music and Comedy

York Stars

15 October 2006

Sunday 15 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Last Night of the Proms Concert

Featuring The Heavy Calvary & Cambrai Band with soloists

Normandy Band, Queen's Division

17 October 2006

Tuesday 17 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Live Music

Generation Groove

20 October 2006

Friday 20 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Stepping Out - The Musical

by Richard Harris and Denis King

York Stage Musicals

25 October to 28 October 2006

Wednesday 25 October 7:30pm

Thursday 26 October 7:30pm

Friday 27 October 7:30pm

Saturday 28 October 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 28 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Fanfare in Concert

Fanfare

29 October 2006

Sunday 29 October 7:30pm