Next Events

The Gondoliers

Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company

26 April

The King and I

New Earswick Musical Society

30 April – 3 May

Like Father, Like Son

Graham and Richard Kay

4 May

Dance with Me Tonight

York St John Dance

9 May

Grand Gala Concert in aid of St Leonard Hospice

Margaret Berg School of Music

10 May

Steve Cassidy Band and Friends

Steve Cassidy Band

11 May

The Joy Of Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

15 – 17 May

York Swings Against Cancer

York Against Cancer

18 May

It's Dance Time!... with excerpts from The Wizard of Oz

Barbara Taylor School of Dancing

22 – 23 May

High School Musical

York Light Youth

27 – 31 May

Just Dance Goes Global

Just Dance

5 – 6 June

Around the world in 80 minutes

Shepherd Group Brass Band

7 June

My Mother Said I Never Should

Rowntree Players

12 – 14 June

The Lion King

Tutus and Tap Shoes Dance School

19 – 20 June

Pinocchio: A Musical Adventure

We Are Theatre

25 – 28 June

Dance Dance Dance 2014

Yvonne Hoque School of Dance

29 June

Showcase 2014

Anna's Academy of Dance

5 July

Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

6 July

Razzamataz Theatre School York’s Annual Summer Showcase

Razzamataz

12 July

Ghost The Musical

Pick Me Up Theatre

8 – 16 August

October 2006 Events

On A Night Like ThisRowntree PlayersThu 5 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 6 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 7 Oct 7:30pm
Showtime SpectacularThe Northern Musical Theatre CompanyTue 10 Oct 7:30pm
Wed 11 Oct 7:30pm
Thu 12 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 13 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 14 Oct 2:30pm
Sat 14 Oct 7:30pm
An Autumn EveningYork StarsSun 15 Oct 7:30pm
Last Night of the Proms ConcertNormandy Band, Queen's DivisionTue 17 Oct 7:30pm
Live MusicGeneration GrooveFri 20 Oct 7:30pm
Stepping Out - The MusicalYork Stage MusicalsWed 25 Oct 7:30pm
Thu 26 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 27 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 28 Oct 2:30pm
Sat 28 Oct 7:30pm
Fanfare in ConcertFanfareSun 29 Oct 7:30pm
Event Image

On A Night Like This

by John Godber. Contains Strong Language and Adult Themes.

Rowntree Players

5 October to 7 October

Thursday 5 October 7:30pm

Friday 6 October 7:30pm

Saturday 7 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Showtime Spectacular

presented by Bev Jones

The Northern Musical Theatre Company

10 October to 14 October

Tuesday 10 October 7:30pm

Wednesday 11 October 7:30pm

Thursday 12 October 7:30pm

Friday 13 October 7:30pm

Saturday 14 October 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 14 October 7:30pm

Event Image

An Autumn Evening

Featuring Songs, Music and Comedy

York Stars

15 October

Sunday 15 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Last Night of the Proms Concert

Featuring The Heavy Calvary & Cambrai Band with soloists

Normandy Band, Queen's Division

17 October

Tuesday 17 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Live Music

Generation Groove

20 October

Friday 20 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Stepping Out - The Musical

by Richard Harris and Denis King

York Stage Musicals

25 October to 28 October

Wednesday 25 October 7:30pm

Thursday 26 October 7:30pm

Friday 27 October 7:30pm

Saturday 28 October 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 28 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Fanfare in Concert

Fanfare

29 October

Sunday 29 October 7:30pm