Next Events

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Rowntree Players

5 – 12 December

The Time of Our Lives

Reflex Dance Troupe

13 December

Shepherd Group Brass Bands Christmas Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

18 – 19 December

A Christmas Stocking - Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

20 December

The Legend of King Arthur


9 January

Penny Millionaire

The Bev Jones Music Company

18 – 23 January

York Community Choir Festival at Joseph Rowntree Theatre

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

28 – 30 January

The Phantom of the Opera

The York Orchard Theatre Company

3 – 6 February

The Witches of Eastwick

York St John Musical Production Society

11 – 13 February

Les Miserables

Pick Me Up Theatre

17 – 20 February

She Stoops To Conquer

Pick Me Up Theatre

21 – 23 February

Les Miserables

Pick Me Up Theatre

24 – 27 February

Stars of the Future: Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

6 March

Bugsy Malone

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

17 – 19 March

The Great American Songbook

York Musical Theatre Company

20 March

Meet Me In St Louis

New Earswick Musicals

27 – 30 April

March 2005 Events

It's A Mad HouseRowntree PlayersThu 3 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 4 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 5 Mar 7:30pm
Music NightJoseph Rowntree TheatreSun 13 Mar 7:30pm
The Essence of DanceEvelyn Witcombe School of DanceWed 16 Mar 7:15pm
Thu 17 Mar 7:15pm
Fri 18 Mar 7:15pm
Sat 19 Mar 7:15pm
Elvis, Lennon and JFKWalking Productions LtdTue 29 Mar 7:30pm
Wed 30 Mar 7:30pm
Thu 31 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 1 Apr 7:30pm
Event Image

It's A Mad House

Comedy by Alan Bleasdale, directed by Tony Ravenhall

Rowntree Players

3 March to 5 March 2005

Thursday 3 March 7:30pm

Friday 4 March 7:30pm

Saturday 5 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Music Night

An evening of light entertainment

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

13 March 2005

Sunday 13 March 7:30pm

Event Image

The Essence of Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

16 March to 19 March 2005

Wednesday 16 March 7:15pm

Thursday 17 March 7:15pm

Friday 18 March 7:15pm

Saturday 19 March 7:15pm

Event Image

Elvis, Lennon and JFK

John Lennon is not a happy man! Having been shot dead he finds himself in a room with just Elvis & JFK for company. Is this Heaven or is it Hell?

Walking Productions Ltd

29 March to 1 April 2005

Tuesday 29 March 7:30pm

Wednesday 30 March 7:30pm

Thursday 31 March 7:30pm

Friday 1 April 7:30pm