Next Events

In Flanders Fields

York Musical Theatre Company

23 November

Gang Show 2014: Sailing On

York Scouts and Guides

25 – 29 November

Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves

Rowntree Players

6 – 13 December

Gala Christmas Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

19 – 20 December

Music Night's 21st Birthday Party

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

21 December

The Wind in the Willows

Oddsocks

10 January

The History Boys

Pick Me Up Theatre

20 – 28 February

Our Day Out

Pick Me Up Theatre

21 – 28 February

March 2005 Events

It's A Mad HouseRowntree PlayersThu 3 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 4 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 5 Mar 7:30pm
Music NightJoseph Rowntree TheatreSun 13 Mar 7:30pm
The Essence of DanceEvelyn Witcombe School of DanceWed 16 Mar 7:15pm
Thu 17 Mar 7:15pm
Fri 18 Mar 7:15pm
Sat 19 Mar 7:15pm
Elvis, Lennon and JFKWalking Productions LtdTue 29 Mar 7:30pm
Wed 30 Mar 7:30pm
Thu 31 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 1 Apr 7:30pm
Event Image

It's A Mad House

Comedy by Alan Bleasdale, directed by Tony Ravenhall

Rowntree Players

3 March to 5 March

Thursday 3 March 7:30pm

Friday 4 March 7:30pm

Saturday 5 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Music Night

An evening of light entertainment

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

13 March

Sunday 13 March 7:30pm

Event Image

The Essence of Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

16 March to 19 March

Wednesday 16 March 7:15pm

Thursday 17 March 7:15pm

Friday 18 March 7:15pm

Saturday 19 March 7:15pm

Event Image

Elvis, Lennon and JFK

John Lennon is not a happy man! Having been shot dead he finds himself in a room with just Elvis & JFK for company. Is this Heaven or is it Hell?

Walking Productions Ltd

29 March to 1 April

Tuesday 29 March 7:30pm

Wednesday 30 March 7:30pm

Thursday 31 March 7:30pm

Friday 1 April 7:30pm