Next Events

Residents' Festival

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

31 January – 1 February

York City Gospel Choir - Gospel Night!

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

31 January

Cinderella

Patricia Veale School of Dance

6 – 7 February

Trip The Light - YSJ Dance Competition

York St John Dance

14 February

The History Boys

Pick Me Up Theatre

20 – 28 February

Our Day Out

Pick Me Up Theatre

21 – 28 February

The 39 Steps

Rowntree Players

5 – 7 March

Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

8 March

The Wedding Singer

York St John Musical Production Society

12 – 14 March

A Little Night Music

York Musical Theatre Company

18 – 21 March

The Wiz

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

26 – 28 March

Cox & Box plus a selection of Gilbert and Sullivan favourites

Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company

11 April

Fundraising Concert

The London Adventist Chorale

12 April

Gala Concert in aid of NSPCC

Margaret Berg School of Music

18 April

Oliver!

New Earswick Musical Society

22 – 25 April

March 2005 Events

It's A Mad HouseRowntree PlayersThu 3 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 4 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 5 Mar 7:30pm
Music NightJoseph Rowntree TheatreSun 13 Mar 7:30pm
The Essence of DanceEvelyn Witcombe School of DanceWed 16 Mar 7:15pm
Thu 17 Mar 7:15pm
Fri 18 Mar 7:15pm
Sat 19 Mar 7:15pm
Elvis, Lennon and JFKWalking Productions LtdTue 29 Mar 7:30pm
Wed 30 Mar 7:30pm
Thu 31 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 1 Apr 7:30pm
Event Image

It's A Mad House

Comedy by Alan Bleasdale, directed by Tony Ravenhall

Rowntree Players

3 March to 5 March

Thursday 3 March 7:30pm

Friday 4 March 7:30pm

Saturday 5 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Music Night

An evening of light entertainment

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

13 March

Sunday 13 March 7:30pm

Event Image

The Essence of Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

16 March to 19 March

Wednesday 16 March 7:15pm

Thursday 17 March 7:15pm

Friday 18 March 7:15pm

Saturday 19 March 7:15pm

Event Image

Elvis, Lennon and JFK

John Lennon is not a happy man! Having been shot dead he finds himself in a room with just Elvis & JFK for company. Is this Heaven or is it Hell?

Walking Productions Ltd

29 March to 1 April

Tuesday 29 March 7:30pm

Wednesday 30 March 7:30pm

Thursday 31 March 7:30pm

Friday 1 April 7:30pm