Next Events

Residents' Festival

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

31 January – 1 February

Cinderella

Patricia Veale School of Dance

6 – 7 February

Trip The Light - YSJ Dance Competition

York St John Dance

14 February

The History Boys

Pick Me Up Theatre

20 – 28 February

Our Day Out

Pick Me Up Theatre

21 – 28 February

The 39 Steps

Rowntree Players

5 – 7 March

Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

8 March

The Wedding Singer

York St John Musical Production Society

12 – 14 March

A Little Night Music

York Musical Theatre Company

18 – 21 March

The Wiz

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

26 – 28 March

Cox & Box plus a selection of Gilbert and Sullivan favourites

Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company

11 April

Fundraising Concert

The London Adventist Chorale

12 April

Gala Concert in aid of NSPCC

Margaret Berg School of Music

18 April

Oliver!

New Earswick Musical Society

22 – 25 April

York Swings Against Cancer

York Against Cancer

31 May

December 2004 Events

Jack and the BeanstalkRowntree PlayersSat 4 Dec 2:30pm
Sat 4 Dec 7:30pm
Mon 6 Dec 7:30pm
Tue 7 Dec 7:30pm
Wed 8 Dec 7:30pm
Thu 9 Dec 7:30pm
Fri 10 Dec 7:30pm
Sat 11 Dec 2:30pm
Sat 11 Dec 7:30pm
Music NightJoseph Rowntree TheatreSun 12 Dec 7:30pm
MacbethOddsocksMon 13 Dec 7:30pm
All That GlittersAndrew GrisewoodThu 16 Dec 7:30pm
ConcertShepherd Group Brass BandFri 17 Dec 7:30pm
An Evening of Seasonal EntertainmentJoseph Rowntree TheatreSat 18 Dec 7:30pm
A Christmas Concert 2004Lisa Marie School of DanceSun 19 Dec 3:00pm
Event Image

Jack and the Beanstalk

Classic Pantomime

Rowntree Players

4 December to 11 December

Saturday 4 December 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 4 December 7:30pm

Monday 6 December 7:30pm

Tuesday 7 December 7:30pm

Wednesday 8 December 7:30pm

Thursday 9 December 7:30pm

Friday 10 December 7:30pm

Saturday 11 December 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 11 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Music Night

Music and Songs

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

12 December

Sunday 12 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Macbeth

The Scottish Panto the bard never wrote

Oddsocks

13 December

Monday 13 December 7:30pm

Event Image

All That Glitters

Flower Demonstration In aid of York Against Cancer

Andrew Grisewood

16 December

Thursday 16 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

17 December

Friday 17 December 7:30pm

Event Image

An Evening of Seasonal Entertainment

Christmas Favourites

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

18 December

Saturday 18 December 7:30pm

Event Image

A Christmas Concert 2004

Music and Dance

Lisa Marie School of Dance

19 December

Sunday 19 December 3:00pm