Next Events

Steve Cassidy Band

Steve Cassidy Band

8 May

One Man Two Guvnors

Pick Me Up Theatre

11 – 15 May

From Fame to Phantom

The York Orchard Theatre Company

18 May

Lights, Camera, Action!

York St John Dance

20 May

Dance of the Seasons

En Pointe Classical Dance School

21 May

Alice in Wonderland

Rowntree Players

26 – 28 May

An Evening with the Military Wives Choir York & Friends

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

29 May

All Four One - Shepherd Group Brass Band Spring Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

4 June

Razzamataz York Theatre School Summer Showcase

Razzamataz Theatre School

12 June

Unite with Perform

Perform with Emma Bassett

18 June

Mort

We Are Theatre

21 – 22 June

The Little Mermaid

We Are Theatre

24 – 25 June

Showcase 2016

Anna's Academy of Dance

9 July

December 2004 Events

Jack and the BeanstalkRowntree PlayersSat 4 Dec 2:30pm
Sat 4 Dec 7:30pm
Mon 6 Dec 7:30pm
Tue 7 Dec 7:30pm
Wed 8 Dec 7:30pm
Thu 9 Dec 7:30pm
Fri 10 Dec 7:30pm
Sat 11 Dec 2:30pm
Sat 11 Dec 7:30pm
Music NightJoseph Rowntree TheatreSun 12 Dec 7:30pm
MacbethOddsocksMon 13 Dec 7:30pm
All That GlittersAndrew GrisewoodThu 16 Dec 7:30pm
ConcertShepherd Group Brass BandFri 17 Dec 7:30pm
An Evening of Seasonal EntertainmentJoseph Rowntree TheatreSat 18 Dec 7:30pm
A Christmas Concert 2004Lisa Marie School of DanceSun 19 Dec 3:00pm
Event Image

Jack and the Beanstalk

Classic Pantomime

Rowntree Players

4 December to 11 December 2004

Saturday 4 December 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 4 December 7:30pm

Monday 6 December 7:30pm

Tuesday 7 December 7:30pm

Wednesday 8 December 7:30pm

Thursday 9 December 7:30pm

Friday 10 December 7:30pm

Saturday 11 December 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 11 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Music Night

Music and Songs

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

12 December 2004

Sunday 12 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Macbeth

The Scottish Panto the bard never wrote

Oddsocks

13 December 2004

Monday 13 December 7:30pm

Event Image

All That Glitters

Flower Demonstration In aid of York Against Cancer

Andrew Grisewood

16 December 2004

Thursday 16 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

17 December 2004

Friday 17 December 7:30pm

Event Image

An Evening of Seasonal Entertainment

Christmas Favourites

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

18 December 2004

Saturday 18 December 7:30pm

Event Image

A Christmas Concert 2004

Music and Dance

Lisa Marie School of Dance

19 December 2004

Sunday 19 December 3:00pm