Next Events

Gang Show 2014: Sailing On

York Scouts and Guides

25 – 29 November

Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves

Rowntree Players

6 – 13 December

Gala Christmas Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

19 – 20 December

Music Night's 21st Birthday Party

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

21 December

The Wind in the Willows

Oddsocks

10 January

York City Gospel Choir - Gospel Night!

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

31 January

Cinderella

Patricia Veale School of Dance

6 – 7 February

Trip The Light - YSJ Dance Competition

York St John Dance

14 February

The History Boys

Pick Me Up Theatre

20 – 28 February

Our Day Out

Pick Me Up Theatre

21 – 28 February

The 39 Steps

Rowntree Players

5 – 7 March

Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

8 March

The Wedding Singer

York St John Musical Production Society

12 – 14 March

The Wiz

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

26 – 28 March

December 2004 Events

Jack and the BeanstalkRowntree PlayersSat 4 Dec 2:30pm
Sat 4 Dec 7:30pm
Mon 6 Dec 7:30pm
Tue 7 Dec 7:30pm
Wed 8 Dec 7:30pm
Thu 9 Dec 7:30pm
Fri 10 Dec 7:30pm
Sat 11 Dec 2:30pm
Sat 11 Dec 7:30pm
Music NightJoseph Rowntree TheatreSun 12 Dec 7:30pm
MacbethOddsocksMon 13 Dec 7:30pm
All That GlittersAndrew GrisewoodThu 16 Dec 7:30pm
ConcertShepherd Group Brass BandFri 17 Dec 7:30pm
An Evening of Seasonal EntertainmentJoseph Rowntree TheatreSat 18 Dec 7:30pm
A Christmas Concert 2004Lisa Marie School of DanceSun 19 Dec 3:00pm
Event Image

Jack and the Beanstalk

Classic Pantomime

Rowntree Players

4 December to 11 December

Saturday 4 December 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 4 December 7:30pm

Monday 6 December 7:30pm

Tuesday 7 December 7:30pm

Wednesday 8 December 7:30pm

Thursday 9 December 7:30pm

Friday 10 December 7:30pm

Saturday 11 December 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 11 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Music Night

Music and Songs

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

12 December

Sunday 12 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Macbeth

The Scottish Panto the bard never wrote

Oddsocks

13 December

Monday 13 December 7:30pm

Event Image

All That Glitters

Flower Demonstration In aid of York Against Cancer

Andrew Grisewood

16 December

Thursday 16 December 7:30pm

Event Image

Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

17 December

Friday 17 December 7:30pm

Event Image

An Evening of Seasonal Entertainment

Christmas Favourites

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

18 December

Saturday 18 December 7:30pm

Event Image

A Christmas Concert 2004

Music and Dance

Lisa Marie School of Dance

19 December

Sunday 19 December 3:00pm