Next Events

The Witches of Eastwick

York St John Musical Production Society

11 – 13 February

Les Miserables

Pick Me Up Theatre

17 – 27 February

She Stoops To Conquer

Pick Me Up Theatre

21 – 23 February

Stars of the Future: Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

6 March

Bugsy Malone

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

17 – 19 March

The Great American Songbook

York Musical Theatre Company

20 March

Rule The World - Take That Tribute

Tribute Acts Management

22 – 23 March

H.M.S. Pinafore, plus a selection of Gilbert and Sullivan favourites

Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company

9 April

Happy and Glorious

York Musical Theatre Company

13 – 16 April

Meet Me In St Louis

New Earswick Musicals

27 – 30 April

November 2004 Events

The Wizard of OzNew Earswick MusicalsTue 9 Nov 7:30pm
Wed 10 Nov 7:30pm
Thu 11 Nov 7:30pm
Fri 12 Nov 7:30pm
Sat 13 Nov 7:30pm
Gang ShowYork Scouts and GuidesTue 23 Nov 7:15pm
Wed 24 Nov 7:15pm
Thu 25 Nov 7:15pm
Fri 26 Nov 7:15pm
Sat 27 Nov 2:00pm
Sat 27 Nov 7:15pm
Event Image

The Wizard of Oz

Follow the yellow brick road

New Earswick Musicals

9 November to 13 November 2004

Tuesday 9 November 7:30pm

Wednesday 10 November 7:30pm

Thursday 11 November 7:30pm

Friday 12 November 7:30pm

Saturday 13 November 7:30pm

Event Image

Gang Show

Riding along on the crest of a wave

York Scouts and Guides

23 November to 27 November 2004

Tuesday 23 November 7:15pm

Wednesday 24 November 7:15pm

Thursday 25 November 7:15pm

Friday 26 November 7:15pm

Saturday 27 November 2:00pm Matinée

Saturday 27 November 7:15pm