Next Events

Music Night: Elvis is in the Building

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

30 August

Blood and Chocolate - The Movie

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

5 September

The Sorcerer

Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company

17 – 19 September

You Should Be Dancin’

Laura Sparkes School of Dance

27 September

The Adventures of Aladdin

Victoria Rooke School of Dance and Drama

10 October

It's Dance Time

Barbara Taylor School of Dancing

17 October

When the Lights Go On Again

York Musical Theatre Company

21 – 24 October

Cats

York Light Youth

30 October – 7 November

Viva La Dance

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

12 – 14 November

Sunset Boulevard

New Earswick Musicals

17 – 21 November

Shakespeare School Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival

24 – 25 November

An Evening of Cabaret and Comedy – The Best Bits

JB Entertainment

28 November

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs

Rowntree Players

5 – 12 December

The Time of Our Lives

Reflex Dance Troupe

13 December

Shepherd Group Brass Bands Christmas Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

18 – 19 December

A Christmas Stocking - Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

20 December

November 2004 Events

The Wizard of OzNew Earswick MusicalsTue 9 Nov 7:30pm
Wed 10 Nov 7:30pm
Thu 11 Nov 7:30pm
Fri 12 Nov 7:30pm
Sat 13 Nov 7:30pm
Gang ShowYork Scouts and GuidesTue 23 Nov 7:15pm
Wed 24 Nov 7:15pm
Thu 25 Nov 7:15pm
Fri 26 Nov 7:15pm
Sat 27 Nov 2:00pm
Sat 27 Nov 7:15pm
Event Image

The Wizard of Oz

Follow the yellow brick road

New Earswick Musicals

9 November to 13 November 2004

Tuesday 9 November 7:30pm

Wednesday 10 November 7:30pm

Thursday 11 November 7:30pm

Friday 12 November 7:30pm

Saturday 13 November 7:30pm

Event Image

Gang Show

Riding along on the crest of a wave

York Scouts and Guides

23 November to 27 November 2004

Tuesday 23 November 7:15pm

Wednesday 24 November 7:15pm

Thursday 25 November 7:15pm

Friday 26 November 7:15pm

Saturday 27 November 2:00pm Matinée

Saturday 27 November 7:15pm