Next Events

The Wind in the Willows

Oddsocks

10 January

York City Gospel Choir - Gospel Night!

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

31 January

Cinderella

Patricia Veale School of Dance

6 – 7 February

Trip The Light - YSJ Dance Competition

York St John Dance

14 February

The History Boys

Pick Me Up Theatre

20 – 28 February

Our Day Out

Pick Me Up Theatre

21 – 28 February

The 39 Steps

Rowntree Players

5 – 7 March

Music Night

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

8 March

The Wedding Singer

York St John Musical Production Society

12 – 14 March

A Little Night Music

York Musical Theatre Company

18 – 21 March

The Wiz

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

26 – 28 March

Cox & Box plus a selection of Gilbert and Sullivan favourites

Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company

11 April

Fundraising Concert

The London Adventist Chorale

12 April

Oliver!

New Earswick Musical Society

22 – 25 April

October 2004 Events

Spend Spend SpendRowntree PlayersTue 5 Oct 7:30pm
Wed 6 Oct 7:30pm
Thu 7 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 8 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 9 Oct 7:30pm
In ConcertFanfareSun 10 Oct 7:30pm
Last Night of the PromsNormandy Band, Queen's DivisionThu 14 Oct 7:30pm
Scottish DelightSt Andrews Society of YorkSun 17 Oct 7:00pm
Die FledermausYork OperaTue 26 Oct 7:30pm
Wed 27 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 29 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 30 Oct 7:30pm
Event Image

Spend Spend Spend

The Legend of Viv Nicholson

Rowntree Players

5 October to 9 October

Tuesday 5 October 7:30pm

Wednesday 6 October 7:30pm

Thursday 7 October 7:30pm

Friday 8 October 7:30pm

Saturday 9 October 7:30pm

Event Image

In Concert

Featuring vocalist Caroline Parker

Fanfare

10 October

Sunday 10 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Last Night of the Proms

Featuring Invited Soloists. In aid of The Army Benevolent Fund

Normandy Band, Queen's Division

14 October

Thursday 14 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Scottish Delight

with Peter Morrison, Ian Muir and Eddie Devine. In aid of The Guide Dogs for the Blind Association

St Andrews Society of York

17 October

Sunday 17 October 7:00pm

Event Image

Die Fledermaus

Strauss' classic opera

York Opera

26 October to 30 October

Tuesday 26 October 7:30pm

Wednesday 27 October 7:30pm

Friday 29 October 7:30pm

Saturday 30 October 7:30pm