Next Events

Meet Me In St Louis

New Earswick Musicals

27 – 30 April

Steve Cassidy Band

Steve Cassidy Band

8 May

One Man Two Guvnors

Pick Me Up Theatre

11 – 15 May

From Fame to Phantom

The York Orchard Theatre Company

18 May

Lights, Camera, Action!

York St John Dance

20 May

Dance of the Seasons

En Pointe Classical Dance School

21 May

Alice in Wonderland

Rowntree Players

26 – 28 May

An Evening with the Military Wives Choir York & Friends

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

29 May

All Four One - Shepherd Group Brass Band Spring Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

4 June

Razzamataz York Theatre School Summer Showcase

Razzamataz Theatre School

12 June

Unite with Perform

Perform with Emma Bassett

18 June

Mort

We Are Theatre

21 – 22 June

The Little Mermaid

We Are Theatre

24 – 25 June

Showcase 2016

Anna's Academy of Dance

9 July

October 2004 Events

Spend Spend SpendRowntree PlayersTue 5 Oct 7:30pm
Wed 6 Oct 7:30pm
Thu 7 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 8 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 9 Oct 7:30pm
In ConcertFanfareSun 10 Oct 7:30pm
Last Night of the PromsNormandy Band, Queen's DivisionThu 14 Oct 7:30pm
Scottish DelightSt Andrews Society of YorkSun 17 Oct 7:00pm
Die FledermausYork OperaTue 26 Oct 7:30pm
Wed 27 Oct 7:30pm
Fri 29 Oct 7:30pm
Sat 30 Oct 7:30pm
Event Image

Spend Spend Spend

The Legend of Viv Nicholson

Rowntree Players

5 October to 9 October 2004

Tuesday 5 October 7:30pm

Wednesday 6 October 7:30pm

Thursday 7 October 7:30pm

Friday 8 October 7:30pm

Saturday 9 October 7:30pm

Event Image

In Concert

Featuring vocalist Caroline Parker

Fanfare

10 October 2004

Sunday 10 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Last Night of the Proms

Featuring Invited Soloists. In aid of The Army Benevolent Fund

Normandy Band, Queen's Division

14 October 2004

Thursday 14 October 7:30pm

Event Image

Scottish Delight

with Peter Morrison, Ian Muir and Eddie Devine. In aid of The Guide Dogs for the Blind Association

St Andrews Society of York

17 October 2004

Sunday 17 October 7:00pm

Event Image

Die Fledermaus

Strauss' classic opera

York Opera

26 October to 30 October 2004

Tuesday 26 October 7:30pm

Wednesday 27 October 7:30pm

Friday 29 October 7:30pm

Saturday 30 October 7:30pm