Next Events

Iolanthe

Jorvik Gilbert and Sullivan Company

18 – 20 September

A Night With The Light

York Light Opera Company

28 September

Perform Rises

Perform with Emma Bassett

4 October

Steve Cassidy Band And Friends

Steve Cassidy Band

5 October

Alice in Theatreland

Victoria Rooke School of Dance and Drama

11 October

Gary Grace – The New King Of Swing

Gary Grace

12 October

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival

14 October

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival

15 October

Shakespeare Schools Festival

Shakespeare Schools Festival

16 October

Reflex Movie Madness

Reflex Dance Troupe

18 October

Cancelled: Anything Goes

York Musical Theatre Company

21 – 25 October

Les Miserables - SE

York Light Youth

31 October – 8 November

Mack and Mabel

New Earswick Musical Society

12 – 15 November

In Flanders Fields

York Musical Theatre Company

23 November

Gang Show 2014: Sailing On

York Scouts and Guides

25 – 29 November

Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves

Rowntree Players

6 – 13 December

Gala Christmas Concert

Shepherd Group Brass Band

19 – 20 December

Music Night's 21st Birthday Party

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

21 December

The History Boys

Pick Me Up Theatre

20 – 28 February

Our Day Out

Pick Me Up Theatre

21 – 28 February

March 2004 Events

GaslightRowntree PlayersThu 4 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 5 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 6 Mar 7:30pm
Music NightJoseph Rowntree TheatreSun 14 Mar 7:30pm
Tin Pan AliFlying Ducks Youth TheatreThu 18 Mar 7:30pm
Fri 19 Mar 7:30pm
Sat 20 Mar 2:30pm
Sat 20 Mar 7:30pm
Variety DanceboxEvelyn Witcombe School of DanceWed 24 Mar 7:15pm
Thu 25 Mar 7:15pm
Fri 26 Mar 7:15pm
Sat 27 Mar 7:15pm
Finnian's RainbowNew Earswick Musical SocietyWed 31 Mar 7:30pm
Thu 1 Apr 7:30pm
Fri 2 Apr 7:30pm
Sat 3 Apr 7:30pm
Event Image

Gaslight

Strange drama of a captive sweetheart!

Rowntree Players

4 March to 6 March

Thursday 4 March 7:30pm

Friday 5 March 7:30pm

Saturday 6 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Music Night

Our Celebrated Musical Evening

Joseph Rowntree Theatre

14 March

Sunday 14 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Tin Pan Ali

N.E. England premiere of this Chicago-based Arabian nights

Flying Ducks Youth Theatre

18 March to 20 March

Thursday 18 March 7:30pm

Friday 19 March 7:30pm

Saturday 20 March 2:30pm Matinée

Saturday 20 March 7:30pm

Event Image

Variety Dancebox

Evelyn Witcombe School of Dance

24 March to 27 March

Wednesday 24 March 7:15pm

Thursday 25 March 7:15pm

Friday 26 March 7:15pm

Saturday 27 March 7:15pm

Event Image

Finnian's Rainbow

A Magical Tale of Irish Enchantment

New Earswick Musical Society

31 March to 3 April

Wednesday 31 March 7:30pm

Thursday 1 April 7:30pm

Friday 2 April 7:30pm

Saturday 3 April 7:30pm